2015-2016 Executive Committee

Kyle McInnis

2015 Bowl Chairman

Eric Barkley

2015 Bowl Vice-Chairman

Darin Seal

2015 Bowl 1st Vice-Chairman

Trey Giglio

2015 Bowl 2nd Vice-Chairman

Andrew Pringle

Art Carmody IV

Paul Pratt
Immediate Past Chairman

Jerry White, Roderick Hampton
Three-Year Term

Jim Hagan, Chuck Strickland
Two-Year Term

Claire Rebouche, Frank Auer
One-Year Term

Title Sponsor Ex-Officio

Steven Jackson
City of Shreveport Ex-Officio

  • So @GamecockFB spring ball starts today? Seems like we were hanging out with @SC_HBC & the Gamecocks just yesterday. http://t.co/YiEwFCVWKd

  • RT @SEC: BREAKING: Greg Sankey named Eighth Commissioner of the Southeastern Conference. RELEASE: http://t.co/DxXHi…

  • We still have plenty of great items available in our "garage sale." Stop by 401 Market St, Suite 120, Shreveport http://t.co/pypRn9qsFK