Three-Year Term

David Aubrey
Frank Auer
Eric Barkley
Pam Beck
Doug Bland
Jarred Franklin
Sherell Jefferson
Jimi Lindgren
DeAndra Malone
Maggie Malone
Jean Mosley
Tony Papa
Peggy Ramey
Darin Seal
Dr. Loren Smith
Jerry White

Two-Year Term

Carl Bullard
Mark Clark
Jim Dean
Carl Franklin
Otto Grozinger
Roderick Hampton
Jamie Hilburn
Ken Martin
Andrew Pringle
Rob Rubel
Terry Slack
Kevin Smith
Chuck Strickland
Mike Walsworth

One-Year Term

Lynn Cawthorne
Art Carmody IV
Winston Cunningham
Keith Gamble
Trey Giglio
Helen Godfrey-Smith
Annette Hall
Ben James
Wes Kyle
Chris Mangin
Chris Marlowe
Kyle McInnis
Claire Rebouche
Tag Rome
Sam Voisin
Tim Wilhite

Life Directors

Gerald Adams
Bob Aillet
James Alexander
Jerry Anderson
Jack Andres
Ken Antee
George Bakowski
Keith Bergeron
Lindy Broderick
Bob Brown
Billy Bundrick
Milton Chapman
Mike Collier
Angie Costakis

David Dethloff
Shane Dulany
John Frazier
Vince Giglio
Toni Goodin
Jim Hagan
Ken Hanna
Pesky Hill
Rick Holland
John Hubbard
Smokey Hyde
Tracy Jackson
Greg Johnson
Fred Kent

Sam Lees
Mike McCarthy
Peggy Mitchell
David Nichols
Rick Osburne
Markey Pierre
Pat Pool
Ed Powell
Paul Pratt
Darrell Rebouche
Linda Sell
Fred Sexton, Jr.
Orvis Sigler


Dick Bremer
Chris Giordano
Lisa Johnson
Shelly Ragle-Stone
Mayor Ollie Tyler
Mayor Lo Walker
Kelly Wells

  • So @GamecockFB spring ball starts today? Seems like we were hanging out with @SC_HBC & the Gamecocks just yesterday.

  • RT @SEC: BREAKING: Greg Sankey named Eighth Commissioner of the Southeastern Conference. RELEASE:…

  • We still have plenty of great items available in our "garage sale." Stop by 401 Market St, Suite 120, Shreveport