Larry Anderson Louisiana Tech Cornerback
Frank Beamer Virginia Tech Head Coach
Chris Boniol Louisiana Tech Placekicker
Billy Brewer Ole Miss Head Coach
Mack Brown Tulane Head Coach
Ray Childress Texas A&M Defensive Tackle
Reggie Collier Southern Mississippi Quarterback
David Cutcliffe Ole Miss Head Coach
Fisher DeBerry Air Force Head Coach
Gerry DiNardo LSU Head Coach
Jack Doland (Posthumously) McNeese State Univ. Head Coach/AD/President
Bill Dooley Virginia Tech Head Coach
Pat Dye East Carolina Head Coach
Spike Dykes Texas Tech Head Coach
Alan Faneca LSU Offensive Line
Brett Favre Southern Mississippi Quarterback
Rickey Foggie Minnesota Quarterback
Danny Ford Clemson Head Coach
Andre Hastings Georgia Wide Receiver
Ken Hatfield Air Force Head Coach
Chad Hennings Air Force Defensive Tackle
James Henry Southern Mississippi Return Spec./Def. Back
Terry Hoeppner Miami University Head Coach
Josh Heupel Oklahoma Quarterback
Eddie Kennison LSU Wide Receiver
Gary Kubiak Texas A&M Quarterback
Deuce McAllister Ole Miss Running Back
Dave McClain (Posthumously) Wisconsin Head Coach
Rondell Mealey LSU Running Back
Art Monk Syracuse Wide Receiver
Joe Morris Syracuse Running Back
Bill Musgrave Oregon Quarterback
Dave Rader Tulsa Quarterback/Head Coach
William Roaf Louisiana Tech Offensive Line
Nick Saban Michigan St., Alabama Head Coach
Jackie Sherrell Mississippi State Head Coach
Bruce Smith Virginia Tech Defensive End
Stephen Starring McNeese State Quarterback
Tony Tolbert Texas-El Paso Defensive End
Billy Joe Tolliver Texas Tech Quarterback
Herb Tyler LSU Quarterback
Wesley Walls Ole Miss Tight End
Bart Weiss Air Force Quarterback
Otis Wilson Louisville Linebacker
Mark Young Ole Miss Quarterback
  • We hope to see some sports-themed costumes as great as this one from last year. Happy Halloween everybody!

  • Congrats to our Sportsperson of the Year @Samburns66 on being named the AJGA Rolex Junior Player of the Year!

  • New for this year, we'll be hosting a Cook Off competition prior to kickoff! To read more and sign up to compete:

  • Interesting note: 11 of the top 12 teams in the 1st @CFBPlayoff Poll have played in the Independence Bowl.